⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Authentic Transformations, Real Women

Dive into these remarkable transformations from genuine women who embraced OYO products. While we respect their privacy, the results boldly speak for themselves.

Swipe beautiful results

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars
Based on 567 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 469 Total 4 star reviews: 91 Total 3 star reviews: 5 Total 2 star reviews: 1 Total 1 star reviews: 1
99%would recommend these products
Customer-uploaded media carousel. Press left and right arrows to navigate. Press space or enter to open more details.
Slide 1 selected
567 reviews
  • Diana H.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    🏆 Top perks actually works, gentle on the skin, easy to use
    ❤️ Great for red bumps, ingrown hairs
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    3 minutes ago
    Highly recommend!

    I’ve been using these products for not quite 30 days but I’m already seeing big improvement - reduced red bumps and in grown hairs. I use the keep it clean and oil daily, and the in-growns out a few times a week. I also have used the bye bye bush cream a few times and am really happy with the results! Painless and did remove hair easily. I have thick, coarse hair, so left it a full ten minutes, and still it was very gentle on the skin! I previously would wax frequently, but it’s expensive and the regrowth was awful, so I have been wanting an alternative but shaving created even more skin issues for me when it comes to bikini line. I’m definitely going to continue using all these products! I’ve tried similar oils, scrubs, but these are the best results I’ve had.

  • Kimberly R.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    1 week ago
    Would Recommend

    Good products. I have had no issues with in-growns or irritation since using this routine daily and my skin is very healthy. The removal cream works pretty well and is much less irritating that shaving.

    OS Profile picture for Oyo Skincare
    Oyo Skincare
    1 week ago

    Awesome to hear your skin is thriving with our routine, Kimberly! 🌿 No in-growns or irritation is the dream. Thrilled Bye Bye Bush is treating you well, too. Here's to keeping your skin happy and healthy! 🎉✨

  • Magdalena B.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    🏆 Top perks actually works, fast results, great ingredients, easy to use
    ❤️ Great for ingrown hairs, shaving rashes, red bumps, itchiness, hyperpigmentation
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    1 week ago
    I’m in love!

    What a great purchase! As with all great products this does take a little bit of time and consistency but it’s absolutely worth it. I will be getting the 5-Step Intimate Skincare Routine again the minute I run out of mine!

    OS Profile picture for Oyo Skincare
    Oyo Skincare
    1 week ago

    Thrilled to hear you're loving the journey and seeing the rewards, Magdalena! 🌟 Consistency is key, and we're so here for your dedication. Can't wait to keep supporting your skincare routine! 💖

  • Richelle P.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    🏆 Top perks gentle on the skin, easy to use, fast results
    ❤️ Great for ingrown hairs, red bumps, hyperpigmentation, shaving rashes, itchiness
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    1 week ago
    Amazing!

    At first I was skeptical about using these products since I thought your private area didn't even need to be treated the same as you would to the skin on your face but these products are life changing it soothes and calms the skin (down there) and I never feel irritated!

    OS Profile picture for Oyo Skincare
    Oyo Skincare
    1 week ago

    Love that you took the leap and found some magic, Richelle! 🌈✨ It's awesome to hear how our products are making a cozy difference in your routine. Here's to happy, calm vibes all over! 🥳💕

  • Bethany R.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    🏆 Top perks actually works, gentle on the skin
    ❤️ Great for red bumps
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    Perfect to use when waxing

    Really great, helps calm my skin down post wax and keep everything hydrated and soft!

    OS Profile picture for Oyo Skincare
    Oyo Skincare
    1 week ago

    So happy to hear it's working wonders for you, Bethany! 🌊 Keeping your skin calm, hydrated, and soft post-wax is what we're all about. Thanks for sharing the love! 💙✨

  • Danielle G.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    🏆 Top perks actually works, gentle on the skin, easy to use, fast results, smells great
    ❤️ Great for ingrown hairs, red bumps, itchiness
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    Love the whole line

    I have noticed a vast improvement from the first use and minimal ingrown hair. I absolutely love the whole line and actually love how my kitty cat looks now! Thank you for making such a wonderful line!

    OS Profile picture for Oyo Skincare
    Oyo Skincare
    1 week ago

    Yay, that's fantastic to hear, Danielle! 🥳 So thrilled you're loving the results and feeling fabulous. Your kitty cat deserves the best, and we're here for it! 💕🐾 Thanks for the love!

  • Amy S.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    🏆 Top perks gentle on the skin, easy to use
    ❤️ Great for shaving rashes, itchiness, red bumps, ingrown hairs
    Rated 4 out of 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    Great results so far

    Have been using for around 1 month now and noticing a difference in my skin and its appearance. I follow step by step and was a sufferer of shaving rash and the odd ingrown. At first I appeared to break out a little around the bikini line but I persisted and it has made such a difference in my post shave experience

    OS Profile picture for Oyo Skincare
    Oyo Skincare
    1 week ago

    Hey Amy! 🌟 So glad to hear your skin is vibing better with our routine, especially after that initial hiccup. Keep rocking that smooth post-shave feel! 💖✨

  • Jem j.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    🏆 Top perks actually works, gentle on the skin, easy to use
    ❤️ Great for ingrown hairs, shaving rashes
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    Awesome!

    The products work so well the only change would be that it’s on a glass container and in showers/bathrooms glass is dangerous. Mine smashed the other day!

    OS Profile picture for Oyo Skincare
    Oyo Skincare
    2 weeks ago

    Oh no, we're so sorry to hear that Jem! 🥲 Don't worry, a bathroom-friendly but sustainable packaging is in the works 🙌🏼 We can't wait for you to try it x

  • Audrey
    Verified Reviewer
    I recommend this product
    🏆 Top perks gentle on the skin, actually works, fast results
    ❤️ Great for ingrown hairs, red bumps, hyperpigmentation, shaving rashes
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    Review

    I suffer with ingrowns razor burn and sensitive skin and these are results after just one week of using these, i will be repurchasing again!!

    OS Profile picture for Oyo Skincare
    Oyo Skincare
    2 weeks ago

    We're thrilled to hear about your positive results in just one week, Audrey ✨ Thanks for being here 🥰

  • Charlotte A.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    🏆 Top perks easy to use, gentle on the skin
    ❤️ Great for red bumps, ingrown hairs
    Rated 4 out of 5 stars
    2 weeks ago
    Really pleased

    Really pleased with results, the oil is great but is easy to get through quite quickly.

    OS Profile picture for Oyo Skincare
    Oyo Skincare
    2 weeks ago

    We're just as pleased to hear that, Charlotte! 🤩 Thank you so much for your sweet feedback 💖

Reviews LoadedReviews Added